Assalam o alaikum,Eid Mubarak to all Muslims.How are you guys.
Please tell me is honda fit shuttle available in 7 seats? Because i saw some pictures on google in 7 seats. And me 2 seats aur lagwa skta hn 5 seater me, is it possible?
Wassalaam
Aap ko ab agli eid advance mubarak
U cant put in more seats brother
U must have seen a Honda Jade
Send Your Name To 0333-7777-945 For Offers Of Quality JDMs With Auction Sheets
Hello, Asslam o Alikum everyone. I have a Honda Fit Shuttle Hybrid 2013. Can anyone tell me which engine oil to use? Also which oil and air filters will be needed?
Plz give ur user review Hwz the carHw much did it cost u
Sent from my SM-G935F using PW Forums mobile app
The car is great Alhamdulillah. Gives an average of 21.1 at the speed of 100 and 23.5 at 90 on motorway.The drive is also comfortable. Imported it ourself and the cost was approximately 20lacs.
Myt b lil off topic but y dont i see many shuttles on roadsWats the downsyd ov this if therez 1
N is 2014 model?
Its not much of a popular car, just like many other good ones. In Pakistan once a trend sets, it gets followed and becomes a stereotype.People just consider Prius to be a hybrid car, whereas the Prius Alpha has almost the same size as Shuttle but is 1800cc. Its average is also lower than Shuttle. The downside is while selling the car. If you go to the showroom people, they'll say the model is slow.. But for personal use, its awesome.
New accessories available
1- Heads Up Display (Hud's)2- Silicon Covers3- Speed Door Locks
i recently bought Honda Fit Shuttle 2013 ......... but no rear view/parking camera ?
2ndly, its language is Japanese ? how to change it ?
Camera is optional
Language cant be changed
Have to change the whole lcd
Can the time be changed only?I am just able to change it to +-1 hours only.
Minutes can also changed
But if u cant find that option
Wait for the hour e.g When its 5 p.m keep changing hours until its 5 p.m on the LCD.
A Desi Hack !
Thanks for the reply, but sorry I don't get how to do it..What I meant to say is that the time edit range is from +59 minutes to -59.How else to set the clock?
Plz follow the procedure shown in this vedio. You will be able to change time as I have also done it in my shuttle.
How to use cruise control in fit shuttle 2012
Hello everyone! Need a little help with a Honda Fit Shuttle. I need to change its steering wheel as the one it came with seemed to have lost a few buttons. Any idea from where I can get one in Rawalpindi/Islamabad?Thanks in advance!
Check Sultan ka Khu in Rawalpindi
i have tried this method on my fit shuttle, and it didn't work.
the boot is not for passengers, and for luggage, there are four hooks on each corner of the cargo area, I have bought an elastic that usually motorcyclists use to fasten the goods. And there are hangers on each side that you can use to hang plastic bags. and for smaller objects you can use the space under the lid. In short you just need to use some common sense.