Yes i got tuned my pridor frm thier and i feel bike is much smoth and patrol avrg is improved.
Sent from my LG-D801 using Tapatalk
I just want speed. No smoothness. No petrol average. Just top speed
Dear phir pridor bech k koi acha sa heavy bike ly lo. Khair jb bike smooth ho ga tbe top speed b pkre ga or ache patrol avrg mtlb yeh nhe k bike top speed nhe mare ga. Mje unka kam acha lga is leay apko recomend kea hy. Or bhai yeh 100cc bike hy jo daily use k leay bna hy yeh apko supports bike wala mza nhe dy ga.
Aaqil bhai agr pridor wale gps k through apne bikes ki top speed check kre tu jo kahte hyn k unka pridor 110 ya 105 pe jata hy tu unko khud pta chal jy ga un k meters thek nhe pridor ki ideal top speed 90 to 95 hy bs.
I hope you are talking about Yousaf Autos, he is authorized AHL Service Center just before Muhammadi Autos ??
Yes
What is the sorcery behind Honda Pridor 110 I saw an article on the new variant is launched recently but kisi ko koi updates ?
No news...uptill now but i think aisa ho ga nhe.
does that means Pakwheels blog is a bluff they even had a picture in it...
That was about India...
Sent from my SM-G7102 using Tapatalk
ok.. that was a bummer then... I thought new ride is in the town...
Yar unki bikes market bht advance hy.
is LIQUI MOLI good for a pridor ? when bike runs about 150km/day.
@naveed4speed this guy can provide you irridium plug..
Advice & suggestion needed:
I want to change my rear tyre of my Honda Pridor, i personally like the stock rear tyre of of CG125, can i fit CG125 tyre into my Pridor?
My love bond with Pridor continued in the third year as well. I bought it (zero meter) in March 2013. Bike is still like new. I did 9150 KM on it. Kept with care and love.
Goto Amjad bhai thread Honda Pridor 2013 and browse it from begining; You will find healthy discussion of Naseer bhai, Amjad bro, Racer bro and others.90/90 18 is an option as well (however max recommended size 3.0 x 18 whereas stock rear tyre is 2.75 x 18 ). Few Pakwheel members found problem wd 3.0 x 18 size however 90/90 se Naseer bro was very satisfied in his Pridor. I have not yet changed my stock tyre in Pridor as I just did 9k approx but I will change it to 90/90 at 10kreagards
Then Buy CG125.
MashAllah it really look like brand new thats good we should take of our bikes
Salam brothers,I just heard that Pridor's Rear shocks are adjustable, can someone guide me how can I adjust them to my need??