Your honest feedback and responses can help someone to make a right decision and save money.
May Allah give you reward on your honest responses.
Aoa guys,
I am interested to buy Honda Civic Reborn 2007-2009. I need some guidance and honest advice from experienced and honest people. I am just buying the car fist time and really wanted to buy Honda Civic Reborn. I will appreciate your opinions, suggestions, and guidelines. Please answer as much as you can .
1 - What should be the cost for Honda Civic Reborn 2007-2009 driven 100kms-125km's? If Not accidental, Engine Ok, Suspension Ok, and Roof + Pillar genuine?
2 - I see Pak wheels ads or mostly dealers ask 18 lacs-22 lacs for 2007-2009 driven 150Kms and they just less it between 50K-100K. I know they're asking too much than the actual prices. From where i can find the right car within 16 lacs? Do i need to visit Sunday bazars or auction places?
3 - What and when the common problems will occurs with Honda Civic Reborn?
4 - What is the monthly or 5000Kms maintenance cost for Honda Civic Reborn?
5 - What are the really important things that every buyer should know before buying Honda Civic Reborn?
6 - Please share your personal experience, opinions, suggestions, and advice.
7 - Top 10 Pros and Cons of Honda Civic Reborn?
Looking forward to your honest feedbacks or responses.
Thank you & Jazakallah.