Hi Guys,
Kindly recommend between Alpine Hotel& Hotel Elites for Nathia Gali.
Any other suggestion will be appreciated.
Note: Going to visit with family.
inn dono hotels mai kia kharabi hai?
summer retreat - nathia galishangrila pines - nathia galimahgul - changla galishangrila hotel - changla galiamore - donga gali maisonette - kashmir point
Kharabi nahi ha,, just asking for recommendation, Thanks for input.
Stayed in Elites Hotel couple of years back. Had a great experience. It's the best hotel in Nathiagali.
Thanks for the input.
It's very cool that you visit your parents. Few people pay attention to their old people. Once a year, my family and our parents go somewhere to relax together. This year we were vacationing in Florida. Orlando, to be exact. There is a wonderful hotel called Westgate Palace Resort where we stayed. We pre-booked rooms after reading Hotel Details and did not regret it at all. Our parents loved the lake that is right next to the hotel. They often rested there together. My wife and children and I went shopping and eating out. There were so many of them nearby that we didn't even have time to go around all of them. High-quality service makes you feel at home. So far this is our best holiday in the last few years