over 2 decades of rear-grinding up in GCC i have concluded we PAKISTANIs are enemy of our own. We Pakistanis never, never ever support countryman instead we acidify the fellow countryman to fall out so we can occupy the slot.
ironically all ARAB countries have closely issued an HR policy in 2011 when Iran nuclear issue was HOT - NO SHIAs, NO Pakistanis without Masters Degrees from 10 ( yes 10 only ) known names on HEC list. - Istaffa & V8 can add more input to it.
HR sourcing companies in GCC are either owned by Indians or people of Indian origin with coloured passports of developed world.
Indians encashed the chance only because we Pakistanis as nation lack the Pakistanyat, 1st thing a Pakistani ask AP KAHAN sai, Pakistan, o ji woh to theek hai par aur peechay sai kahan k ho then comes who you support & vote for.... where as ... among Indians ( without discrimination of religion ) they are Indians 1st. Though there is class difference among them too but not so poisonous to target kill other.
the ARY group ( media & gold combined ) 2 HR directors, their collective opinion is HAM Pakistani khud he apnoun ko dastay hain .
lastly - there are 11 Pakistani Expatriate organizations in UAE, not one is acknowledged or accepted as accredited representative of Pakistani community at any level in UAE let alone the embassy & consulate of very own country.
where as there is only 1 Indian expatriate organization representing every Indian with 7 sub sections in each emirate. There are 19 flights per 24 hours from India to UAE... !
i have very heavy heart for deteriorating opportunities for Pakistani youth in UAE where as for expo 2020 hiring in banking, hospitality, services sector is booming in UAE
am sorry if i drifted away from subject,