any1 of u know de method of open new showroom in lahorelike hnda toyota
How much investment you have?For Suzuki you need atlast 4 Canal of Plot in main city area. investment more than 70 Million.
dost main koi itna confirm nai bata sakta magar honda ki dealership yahan khuli hay pindi main .jo suna hay cause is pay sure is liye hun kah mera dost nay bhi bid main hisa liya tha around 20 say 25 cror lolzzzz dont ask is main 0 kitnay hota hain cause mujhay nahi pata lolzzzz so u can guess
my neighbours hav bought the showroom in pindi of Honda Atlas... i heard tht it cost thm more thn 3 Arab Rs....... well its a romour... but ill conferm nd let u know!!!
@chopperya seem to be a rumour :d
3 arab....lolz ....they got them from saudia or uae??..lolz
3 arab LMAO
lol 3 arab buwahahahaaaa funny isnt it @poster if u have got ur own property atleast 4 to 6 kanals, than u can have a showroom with an investment of around 50 to 80 millions depending upon how u construct the showroom and how may cars u can accomodate it all abt THE MONEYYY
for honda centre investment has been 40crore
as for an indus dealership it exceeds 60.
cheapest is suzuki abt 8-12crore
but paying off is only toyota
its pointless to invest 60 or 80 crores in these showrooms and contanly bearing their laws and regulations. Instead focuss somewhere else for your money as you have lots amd lots of investment options in this range.
4 Arab mein to honda ka manufacturing plant khul jata hai
completely agreed
Waise I doubt anyone having 60-80crore would be coming to PW and asking kesay karun LOL.
People who have that sort of money surely possess the brains to make decisions which is why that sum is accumulated in the first place no offense to anyone
bro ma frnd have bought 50 prcnt shares in Toyota Frontier Peshawar and it cost them around 45 crores
crore to ab mezak ni ho geya?????????
Ask our great President. He'l help
Means total 100% ownership would be close to 100 crore, or Rs. 1 Billion, or 1 Arab!!!
Now that's huge!
I wonder how rich people are, I have never seen a million even i am earning from oil industry, and huderends of thousands of millions are like peanut for some people.. Can anyone tell me, one can earn this amount in fair manner??? Why we target president zardari, we have millions of president zardari's here what about them???
OP ran away.
question was on method
answers came do you have this or that much money.
I think question was on procedure, money is not procedure
As mini motors is already in the busines can guide you better,
Some years back Hondas franchise was worth Rs. 5 crore But as that time petrol was around 50 ish.
Rest not sure, you can contact Honda Atlas or Toyota Indus for further details.
CROR AND ARAB LOLZZZZ yar apna showroom he open kar lo and cars import kara do 10 11 fit chale ga