Is it like "Por-s-ch" or "Por-shay"?
Porshaa!!
"por-sh" because it's german and that's how they say it (and that's how ferdinand porsche said it).
"Por-shay" is how pretentious yuppies say it.
Its Por-Shay................bcuz........if u see car programs like Top-Gear and others.....then u will get to know !
but in British English, they pronounce it as Por-Shaa...atleast i've heard Jeremy pronounce it like that several times...now as we r following british english therefore i think that Por-shaa would be more appropriate.
Porshaaaaaa nahiiinnn
Porsh-uh
all I know in next 20 minutes I am going to fire up my 930 and hit towards the lake and check out some babes too and do some fast driving on a country road with a beatiful babe on passenger seat...............................................................
@portage1
hey man comeon...dont leave us like that...instead put some light on the topic...how do we pronounce it?? or i might say how do those americans pronounce it??...u talking about babe with a broken tooth plus a parrot nose???
yaar kuch log porsch bhi kehte hain aur kuch porschay bhi kehte hain. but one more thing porsche to ho gaya now how to pronounce CAYENNE
is it ca yenne or cay neen or cayeen??????
yet another
'e' is silent
or you guys talking about front porch or back porch.....
The right way to say is Porshaw........
@honourable portage uncle
Re: lake + check out some babes + babe in passenger seat + countryside
u got some wild fantasy`s man
by the way.. its "por-sh"
Its "Por-ssh" & "Cay-N"
@ajmal1. its porshaw that how we do it here2. all my wild fantsy come true every day and every night baby, and I live my life to the fulliest, some time at the edge. what else you want to know ? hunnnnnnn
see man.....i was right..its porshaa or porshaw..watever
yeah its "Porshaa", french say it "por-shay", Americans say it "Por-sh".. i personally like porshaa or porshay
It's Por-sh, but only if you want to say it properly.
whatever, yaar every one is right