Yess ur ryt, if the response us good then we can arrange bbq next time
Banner kis type ka? And stickers?
Just one banner of pakwheels hyderabad chapter and pakwheels.com stickers. Yes lets get to know each other and there are already lot of great eateries in hyd we will ride there for snacks and roam around city would be fun.
Sent from my GT-I9003 using Tapatalk 2
Great, so can u get the banner made? Ill be having stickers and will be giving it to all
hmmmmm ussi kitna admi hogae
Bhai MASHALLAH 5 se zyada ho gye hainm, INSHALLAH aur bhi go jayen ge
Sure i can will show u designs next week.
Ok bro done,
Ill make a chart paper to paste on the rear screen and post it here, other members can see and make for their cars, all cars will be having PAKWHEELS.COM HYD CHAPTER on their rear screens
Good!
Sorry bro missed out ur comment, well a banner is decided and babarhyd has taken the responsibility for banner, rest u have to make chart paper urself, will be uploading the format shortly
Let's see .. maybe i will join .. but not confirmed //
Thanks for showing your interest, pls do confirm us on the given number or u can pm me ur number
ok buddy ..
Try to come bro, INSHALLAH u will enjoy yourself
Inshaallah i will try my level best .. but i can't say something till the last moment ..
Best of luck to the GTG USSI...if u were in isb/pindi would have joined u....
Well, a good step of arranging a gtg from you. We also have gathered together several times. I am a silent member of Pakwheels.Nowadays, everyone is busy in their works.I will ask others and let you know as soon as possible.
Abbas Ali Abbasi
Thanks a lot bro, ur always welcome to come
Thank you bhai, you should definately come, pls pm me ur number so i can keep u updated
Have u contacted fawi? He is also from hyd.
So the date is 3rd day bakra eid?
Signature space under construction.
Yesss raza bhai already pmed him, waiting for his response on the thread
Yup 3rd day INSHALLAH and let me guess you will be joining us:-) hurray!