A fully loaded 1.6 variant with price range of 3.7 M will be a good deal.
Let see what happens as of right now because of their weird tactics they don’t seem to be at a very good position especially compared to Kia Hyundai still after 2 years look like they are just trying to settle I mean 9 months delivery time for a car like Tucson is just ridiculous let’s hope for the bestThey should introduce cars with good prices to put a dent in other cars but 3-4 lacs lower price then altis although should be like that still it is very unlikely from a brand like Hyundai nishat
That’s if it’s fully loaded this doesn’t even have traction control and cruise control at that price I would rather go with a civic or altis 1.8 hardtop
Personally I think future for Hyundai isn’t bright they should have brought something like a hatchback or a small crossover like creta at good prices right now they are just bringing old gen cars that are priced higher then their worth when other brands like kia have already made their presence and emerging brands like proton and MG are bringing feature loaded up to date cars at decent prices and are getting a lot of attention Hyundai is the only company in my view at least that are trying to sink their own ship by bringing old gen cars with long waiting times and higher prices compared to their competitors
Then they simply cannot compete.
They have to cut their profits, even operate at break even if they want to penetrate the market.
If not lower priced than Altis, good luck.
With delivery time of 4 to 6 months these days i think these cars will find their market soon enough.
Bhai free kar dain?
Like i saw someone tell javad afridi to price MG 3 between 1.3-1.5 million.
Actually for our awam every car is a flop which is out of our reach
Definitely Remember the people who were saying that the Sportage was going to be an instant flop whereas look at it now it’s probably selling more then civic and corolla combined
Car should be worth its price.
Maybe Only.you will buy 1.6 at the price of a much better Altis 1.6.
Nobody else.
So you representing the whole nation? Lol bro neither you nor I represent all of them.
This car is very much comparable, having better interior n exterior, more power (121 v 126hp) plus big advantage is it will have 6 speed automatic transmission and im sure it will definitely have more features than Altis 1.6
Grephite Grey. ELENTRA on Jail Road Lahore.
It was without Sunroof .
Without CruiseControl.
But still has GLS sticker on it
Someone should go to Hyundai jail road and give it a thorough look to figure out all the differences
Bro nobody buys a Hyundai or Kia anywhere in the world, unless it's cheaper than a Toyota of the same class, and/or you're getting much easier financing/loans possibly zero interest rate.
It appears that Projector headlights and DRLS are standard. May be Led Projection.
No lights are different maybe they are halogen projectors with drls
ELANTRA standard headlights are projector . the LED slanting DRL is identical on both
Top variants get the LED Tetra.
Wow , looks absolutely fantastic in this color.
Your thought seems aligned with Nishat's research team! The "Premium" brand, better at nothing.
Come on the price is still not justified! They have to price it below Altis to compete or find a segment that is not competitive.