@^whats your age?it might increase with the age,btw there is a difference of only one inch
lol i am 20 one bro is 18 and other 16/5 so i cant say that i will increase more but yeah the other two will increase !! my genetics match with with my fathers side while my bros match up with mothers!!
hmmmdont worry my height increased after that age as well n my height is more than my dadmy grandfather n mamoo both got height around same as mine or even more than mine
wo too are tall from ur dad whats ur age ?
That's a secret
sent from cellphone
Guys, why do you care about your height? Dont worry about it, just work hard and focus on your physique because at the end of the day, you can only change your physique, not your height.
short height individuals have an advantage they get big pretty quick cause of all the short limbs i am 6.3 me and one of my friend started the same day he looks like frank Columbu and i look the same
especially biceps.
Chin up bar se latakane wali ex karenAfaka hoga
Sent from my HTC One V using Tapatalk 2
I am 5 7. But I am glad to read that most of you guys are over 5 7 which shows that average height will eventually increase in pakistan. I dont really care about my height right now but what scares me is when i turn 50 or 60, I will lose 1 or 2 inches of my height as I start to lose muscle and bone mass... sucks. lol Or maybe by then, theyll have the technology to increase height
now I dont think any one can alter genes . I am also 5 7
Jismani aitebar say insaan bohut ghatiya hai , body dekhatay waqt us ko ye yaad nahi rehta kay us kay apnay pait (large intestine) mein hi gandh bhara huwa hai aur kabr mein bhi yahi muscle decompose hongy.
though kheer is my most fav sweet dish n made only on eid mostly,but i ate much less this time as i usually do well checked the weight after many days thinking it must have gone alot up,but i lost alot of weight b4 i started the exercise it was 84,came down,went up n kept wandering around 81 but today it was 78.5 though i have been having doughnuts n all that i'd like to eat with light hand but only 1 roti in lunch n 1 at dinner
today my most fav food haleem was finally made but i kept a rock on my heart,had only 1 roti but since roti was the main issue so had rest of it with the spoon
she is damn hot.
2c paaji she lives in your city. She is from vancouver.
Go for Limb lengthening cosmetic surgery, spend 4-5 lakh rps and get 5-6 inches increase in ur height
Some hospital is doing it in Islamabad, I heard. A lakh for an inch lol (H)
contact details please.
I dont think anyone is doing that in islamabad but I heard there is a clinic in china that does that. Its a very painful process and most people who have done that later regret because of the pain. Theres one guy who went through the surgery and said he doesnt care about his height anymore, he just wants to get rid of the pain. Also, I heard it makes your legs weaker when you get old.
Yeah I heard that too, My czn was telling me about that. He is 5.5/5.6 and very desperate to increase is height. He showed me a video of geo news, u can search it as height increaseing operation in pakistan.
Not sure it was in isb or peshawar, some dr janjua named guy was he i think.