In my poor knowldge its last production line was in SA and was shut down in 2004 SriLanka has a Honda factory?
I am looking at list it does not list any assembly in SriLanka
can anybody knows and tell me, how to import Zongshen RX1 with Delphi EFI fuel injection with Euro 4 category?or any importer name who can do this
Vicky bhai If you know kindly tell me how to import and how much cost it will be.
I think this has been discussed already here; if you are from Lahore then sure I can help you you can talk over 0320-2594328
yes off course but I already told you that I am from Karachi Vicky bhai and port is here also , so how it can be the rest of it. must reply
Can you provide us breakdown of 250cc or lower custom duty schedule? I know the schedule above 250cc but not below or upto it. Also it seems above 250cc its fixed dollar duty per cc but under 250cc we still calculate on percentage. So importing a used bike from UAE directly would probably be quite effective as long as it is under 250cc.
I think I shared the GD-1 document on which my 250cc was valusted .. in this thread.... us per calucalation mil jaye gee but new rates kiya hay idea nahi hay...
No bike older then 3 years can be imported, so better opt for max 2~3 year older model
Assalam O Aliekum Waqar Bhai @vickytulla
Glad to see your posts again.
Koi trip 2018 main kia app nay? always love reading your threads. app k experience say kafi Koch sikhnay ko milta hai bhai jee.
I am glad you feel that way, I havent went really far on Rx3 this year... but I go with some pakwheelers every now and then to explore dirt tracks in near cities and once went to Neela Bhotu like a couple of months ago,...
I do plan to do a round-trip of far north West rigde of Pakistan i.e. Hindukush range in this September... by entering from Swat valley and taking a round trip via gilgit and KKH... Will sure post it here...
Wow. Tasvirain bohat aala hain Bhai jee. Good to see some mud on this badass machine. Trip buhat zabardast lag raha hai. In Sha Allah apki tasviron aur zabardast experience ka intezar rahay ga.
Ride safe Bhai jee!
Took my bad a$$ chick to one of the toughest terrain in Pakistan, i.e. Swat the took a rendezvous to kumrat and back from Dir side.....
It was tough to take a bulky Adventure machine up there..... but when i saw YBRs and smaller machines crying and dying....
1 - I was at piece, it gave me 100% Comfort then any other machine in my gang......2 - It was hard to kill her (I tipped her like 5~6 times on lose stones) her crash cage work like charm3 - I never felt it was under powered (i felt htat last year but I guessed it we me myself under reving it) this year I kept her in power band and she was dancing on her hoves...4 - Removing wind shield gave me added advantage that I was able to see the gravel on offroads more clearly but I missed the wind sheild alot on highways5 - It was hard to lift her up after tipping becuase Oxygen is very low up there and you have absolutly no energy wat so ever to get up yourself even... 6 - Bike weight is hard to handle on descend have to constantly use brake along engine braking...7 - Bike is tall for people like me... (I am 5.10)will be lowering it from suspesion controls...