Start of the Year 2016 one of my agenda was to get a comfortable yet powerful adventure motorcycle because since 2013 when I actually started to travel long distance on bike I switched like a reasonable number of bikes just to see if local market has any thing to offer for what adventure riding requires...
I rode a CG, used Paiggio, engine swapped paiggio, Sprinter, even used CD70 to travel b/w ISD to LHR.
one fine day some where in 2014 @dr.omair introduced me to CSC-Cyclone RX3 initially i thought its the same Chinese crap but then I noticed some thing quite more fishy then just being Chinese...
1 - It had a Delphi's EFI
2 - It had country/region/Seller dependent variants
3 - The engine was claiming some really high figures in power and Torque
I started to follow this little vixen machine for straight two years on almost every forum and in 2016 I was full ready to get one for my self, and then I met Mr. Owais who actually was doing exactly the same from last two years as well..
Being a Biker we met over the face book exchanged numbers and next thing I was doing was to put half a million in pocket and went straight to ISD to meet him.. (itna aitbaar kerna nahi chahye but hota youn hai k bike banday say baat ker k he pta chal gay tha k Agal bhi Biker hai and bikers have #brocode and the follow it no matter if you met or not)
Its like the old saying.. Biker you haven't met is your friend you haven't came around yet.. 
We finally met bilal bhai who was our only point of reference in china told him the whole story that we are suffering from lousy local bikes and he said.. Hold on - I got this..
For now I am sharing the Pictures of the Two evil sisters AKA RX3i bikes which finally arrived to Pakistan and now zooming around.
The purpose of this thread is to share knowledge of import process with all who might be interested to get a reasonable machine and get rid of Sh*t load of local carp we have here.
Second purpose of this thread is to share all pros & cons of the given bike and also share sources from where one can get maintenance and parts for it.
Owais bhai's bike Blue Evil machine
Box packed
owais taking his bike home - as initially both arrived at my homie in Lahore and he came all the way from abotabad to pick it
My bike the white angel
Owais with his face full of Exceitment
I assembled my ride late night with help of my better half .. hahahahahha
I will continue writing when ever I will have free time...
Take Care.