Aoa my brothers, i will guide you , how to solve this "insert map disc" solution for japanese car DVD Nav systems NDDN-W54,55,56,58...
NEW For NSDN-W59/W60
this error occur every time you disconnect your battery terminals,
all you need is the Software disc for these players..!!
these sound system shop guyz charge you 500/- atleast for it (BILAWAJA), m uploading this software online for specified player models jin k software muje milay hain, so that k mera koi bhai wo pareshani na dekhay jo mene dekhi hay...:)
acha now gettin towards procedure...:)
All you need is the LOADING.KWI file for your model, this file contains data needed for loading that dvd player, burn it on blank Cd-R or DVD-R and give specific name to that cd/dvd according to your model ,dont create any subfolder, just LOADING.KWI file on cd
Download link for LOADING.KWI file:
html</span></span><span class="bbcode-size-1"><span class="color-tag" style="color:undefined">
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/iwif56f9r613ffy/zXMVIyT0yv</span></span><span class="bbcode-size-1"><span class="color-tag" style="color:undefined">
you must give that Cd title (86271-V416A8)
burn it nd have fun...:)
Now NDDN-w58:
Download Link for LOADING.KWI File:
html</span></span></span><span class="bbcode-size-1"><span class="color-tag" style="color:undefined"><span class="color-tag" style="color:undefined">
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/f7byhthhoidq34s/mmePTrb7D4</span></span></span><span class="bbcode-size-1"><span class="color-tag" style="color:undefined"><span class="color-tag" style="color:undefined">
Give that Cd title (86271-60V450)
NOW FORNSDN-W59/W60:Special thanks to fellow Pakwheeler "Nabz 90"....
Link for Media SD Card Image
place it in Root folder ov SD card:
https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0B0Ev5cEMDWsVb1pxQzQ2SzZhNzg&usp=sharing&tid=0B0Ev5cEMDWsVWWlrekJJeXRneHc
have fun...
Now u will have this fully working map disk, har baar paisay laganay ki zaroorat nae hay humare mulk may wese he bilawaja choona lagata hay her bnda doosre ko thagnay pe laga rehta hay...
it will Inshallah work , nd if you get other models software disc do share it here, so that all software disks will be available at one place for all..
SHARE this thread as much as u can..bht se log is pareshani se dochaar hain