hows the sound of this horn?
Behtreen!!!
lol..woh tou theak hai per i was asking about the sound as in teen tooon taaan ?
Trumpet sound Panp Panp Lexus ya cygnus me jo hota hai horn
Can bottle type Ignition coil be arranged? i am looking for a bosch coil
PM Me price of plugs that would be perfect for Toyota 5E-FE 16valve.?
Available, PM Sent.
Kindly clear your inbox.
PM type+price of plugs that would be used for honda city please
Honda City model?
2010 i-VTEC
PM Sent.
Around 70% Philips RallyVision H4 Stock Sold.....
Ma sha allah....ur all items r wonderful
Sent from my SM-N9005 using PW Forums mobile app
I got many items from baber bhai...very fair deals and hes a nice guy
Bro wht is the payment mod
Sent from my GT-S5300 using Tapatalk 2
Assalam-o-Alaikum, Pls urgently suggest spark plugs for my 1.8 altis cruisetronic 50k driven. Currently Giving me 10.5-11kmpl in city. It should gave more though. Pls recommend plugs with price and life with brand options. My location is Islamabad. Thanks and awaited for private message.
Sent from my Note 3
Kindly inbox me price for Bosh Horns, Phillips Rally Vision 100... and also recommend me some stuff (Plugs, Wires, etc) for better consumption for alto with prices..
Regards..
Thanks Alot Fahad bhai...