PM Sent.
Payment done, can't wait for it to arrive
Will be at your doorstep soon
How much for the plugs or the iridum bulbs have got 4 point lotus plugs which I need to sale pls contact 03358100876
hqrizwan@gmail.com
Sir jee pls if u have bulbs fs or plugs pls txt me 03358100876
Will be getting plugs soon. waiting for my salary
High Performance 8MM Fire Proof American(Guaranteed) Silicon Wires for every Car.Carbon Fiber Sheet in Four different Colours .
kindly price of both products....? thank you
price of bosch 503 and 510 ???r they suitable for 7k toyota engine??kindly advise
Sure bro, Inshallah.
Denso IW16 Iridium Power and Denso W16EXU11 Copper are for Toyota 7K Engine. Both available.
Available...
Your narva bulbs are quiet expensive how much for the Philips ones
Geniune and High Quality stuff are always expensive bro.... Bulbs with white fashion beam not available in Philips brand.
Ok bro I'll think about it 1000 is my offer
Thank you bro...
Bhai you have recommended ik 20 plugs for 2nz-fe of gli. Stock heat range being 16, any specific reason for that or I can use ik 16 as well ? Are ik 16 also available (if recommended) ? Kindly pm me the price and payment details. Thanks.
do you have H7 bulbs in 4300k or 5000k???
Pm me prices of bosch horn and Led push bulbs
Hello bro is iridium plug for CG125 available? kindly share its pics