Bhai waiting since long . . . long . . . long . . . for H4 OSRAM ni breaker unlimited or Philips xtreme vision. What's ur bet, the time, by which u could arrange them ? ? ?
babar bhai need that plug pretty badly,,,,,
LED Bulbs are out of stock bro,
Sir, i am also waiting for it as my many customers need them, sorry for a delay IA soon,
Plug delivered to you...
Best performance plugs for 8th gen civic?
Sent from my iPod touch using PW Forums
can you direct me to any lahore member who bought the plug wire set, i want to see them
please pm me their price, also their pics, including any packaging
Yes available, PM Sent.
Details PM'ed.
Babar bhai when are led brake light bulbs coming back in stock?
InshaAllah soon bro, will update on thread.
Babar brother? waiting for Narva settlement?
Sent from my GT-I9505 using PW Forums mobile app
Sir, give me sometime will definitely solve it IA,
My second time dealing with Babar bhai. Once again an excellent deal for the Original Germany-made Phillips Rally Vision bulbs, quick response and immediate delivery. Highly recommended.
Babar bhai Philips X-tremeVision H4 & orsam night breaker avail ? pm me price if available
narva azzuro available in h11 ?? if yes then pm me its price please.. @smartdevil_striker
Pls pm price of bosch horns babar bhai...
Sir, both the bulbs are out of stock at the moment..... InshaALLAH they will be in stock soon, Will update on thread, Stay Tuned!
Narva Azzuro available in H1,H3,H4,HB3 (9005),HB4 (9006) Sir... 9006 available for low beam Sir.
PM Sent,
Post no. 1000 - Thank you all to make it possible!!
@smartdevil_striker bro I have Baleno Jxr 2005, need halogen bulbs for better visibility on GT road, kindly suggest me the best solution....Any idea what is the stock wattage of bulb in Baleno...
kindly pm the price of best plugs for cultus efi. "petrol & cng"
AOA. Do you have H11 bulbs?
Aoa bro,
Could you recommend some good bulbls for khyber? One of the headlight is original and one isn't and the headlight housing is in an OK condition. This is the only pic which somewhat reveals the condition of the headlight housing.
SO suggest some good bulbs pls give me 2-3 options with their prices.
Regards,Aksum