Ordered a pair of bosch horns from babar bhai...awaiting delivery!
Salam babr bhai...plz pm me price for horns...whuch options are available?
Yes Sir,
PM Sent,
please suggest plug wires and plugs for suzuki margallah, orignal carby G13B.
Also mention the associated cost.
AOA Bro,
As discussed, i have submitted the amount for NGK Platinum G power Plugs and Champion 8MM American wires for Suzuki Margallah G13B.
Waiting for the stuff to be delivered.
Stuff delivered by babar bhai..very fair and honest person..highly recommended!!!
Yes Hasnain bro, amount received, will dispatch the stuff today InshaALLAH,
Thank you Dr. Ziyad :),
Sir do you have snail horns original denso or any other brand ?
Yes original denso original bosch snail type horns available, for which car you need them then will suggest you the best
Yes original Denso and Bosch snail type horns available, for which car you need them then will suggest you the best
Got the delivery of Philps Rally bulbs and BGK plugs today, thanx @smartdevil_striker ......
Thanks for the quick replyzI want for mehran euro 2And kindly pm me the price If im not wrong snail type horns are that sounds pomp pomp.
Kindly clear your inbox,
Thankyou. I am interested in Osram nightbreaker and Philips extreme vision in H11. If they are available , kindly pm me the price.
Bro please confirm that the plugs are pre gapped and ready for installation i.e. no calibration required.
Also Champion wires are in set box and ready for installation as well.
just remove one wire, replace it with a new one and repeat this for the next wire
do share the results and review of the wires. keep the genuine wires safe too, they are still better than the stuff available in markets
Cleared
Stuff dispatched,
Thank you very much babar bhai nice dealing with youOur society needs people like you
platium replacement of Ngk c7hsa