Yesterday i got my ordered stuff Philips Extreme Vision H4 Good dealing with u Babar bhai, waiting for H11 to be available in stock
A POP-UP to thread to assure the viewers that the purchased material from Mr. Baber has won my trust because material (Plug Wires + Plugs) have made a difference in consumption + Power in carby Alto PKDM.
PM Sent,
Platinum and Iridium Spark Plugs available for GS150 and CG125 bro...
Thank you Usman, Inshallah will update you on H11 soon,
Thank you Sir,
IK20 available?
Yes bro,
What's the correct Gap for 2011 CITY? (1300cc)
Bro best spark plugs for vitz 1.0 model 2010 and price?
Vitz Model bro?
Model 2010 1.0L
Need plugs for Alto Vxr..Kindly suggest with price and shipping to isb. Thanks
Philips extream vision installed low and high beam
Dear, please advice good bulb for cultus and also provide price for Osram Night Breaker Plus arrived in H4 Application
Philips XtremeVision arrived in H4 Application, which one is best for cultus?
Salam dear, Plz suggest good headlight bulb for cultus. Also quote price.Regards
Unable to send you PM as you are Newbie, contact me at 0333-3035482
@aghaimmad
Yes limted stock available of Philips extreme vision, Night breaker plus & LED with lens.
Check PW accessories section.
IZFR6K13 or IK20? City 13