Greetings and Assalam o Alaikum folks
I recently bought a Civic 2002 ES 7th Gen

Unfortunately it was after purchase that I realized that the car had a leakage under engine room, took it to Honda Workshop they ramped it up and the mechanic said car has leakage for Tapet cover, chamber below, Axle Seals and Hydraulic pipes of power steering
I asked them for parts they took chassis number and quoted following prices for the rubber seals they had

Valve cover seal (tapet jain) > 2880Rs

Axle Seal Left >3000Rs

Axle Seal Right>3500Rs

They didn't have any chamber seal in stock and i couldn't find in other stores either, some people said silicone method for sealing the chamber below is good while the honda mechanic said we have replaced the chamber seals before on this model it didn't help
I asked the other 3rd party store for the same parts they quoted bring the seals and we will hand you by comparing the size, we don't have by part number, according to them
Axle Seal pair (left and right) was 900Rs
Valve Seal 1800Rs
This had me Wondering that 3rd party estimate is 2700Rs in Total while Honda OEM estimate is 9380Rs for the same parts
Also Honda OEM Manual transmission fluid they quoted 2800/L I think(if required)
So I thought I should consult experts here whether what should I opt for
Also the labour of replacing Valve seal along with Left and Right Axle Seals at Honda Workshop is
5750RS

As for Hydraulic Steering leak repair they quoted around 15k as they said for that they'll have to remove suspension to get to it(They had quoted 13k for suspension work to me before), to which I asked since they are charging for Suspension, will that be covered in this cost of hydraulic leak repair too since they are charging for suspension, they said yes(but you'll have to source parts e.g shocks etc if required)
So If I spend like 30k+ smth they'll fix the leaks and suspension plus extra for the other parts of required
Are these prices justifiable?
Kindly guide me what to do, what should I opt for, Also I have been considering Electronic Power Steering as I have heard thats the go to for 7th generation, if someone would quote me how much it would cost these days and what stuff would I need would be great
Your help will be appreciated, I want to turn this into a project car and turn this into a true JDM beauty
Thanks in advance much appreciated