Suggestion for buying old shape cultus 2017 model
only if either you are getting it in very good shape and very good price or you like the shape A LOT... otherwise, in that price you can buy Wagon R or used new shape Cultus too ( i think).
Car is in good condition.meter reading is 14000 mileage.number is islamabad.condition is very good
demand ?
if you don't mind non availability of power windows and power steering...Cultus is a good car of its time a proven work horse !
13.5 - 14 lakh main Wagon R bhi mil sakti hai i think kam chali hui...
Cultus bas old shape ho gyi hai aor us main power windows/steering waghera nahi isliye thori "downgraded" car feel hoti hai is time k lehaz se..otherwise car main kuchh burai nahi hai
Buying this car due to road grip and comfortablity
12 lacs??....not a good deal
Brother if its condition is excellent and you are buying it at the right price, I would suggest to go for it, however, only buy it after thorough inspection and verification, and documents must also be clean.
Then you may go for it! however negotiate regarding its price.
First hand car.first owner .car in excellent condition
Then mazeed kya chaheye? however do look in the market for prices of similar model Cultus in similar conditions.
Price is high.but car is not available in this excellent condition in the market.
I do not have idea about its current market price, otherwise, I might have given you some idea.
@omersiddiqui5482 Brother if you have some idea regarding Cultus price, then depending on the conditions mentioned by @ahmad8146 , can you guide our fellow member about its tentative and fair market price?
Demands for good old shape Cultus is on the higher side these days. Cause the newer absolute garbage is now 2 million. Just get the car checked all the docs checked. Ask around about the price and negotiate. You can check pakwheels and olx for an idea on the price...
Its a great car, but please check if radiator has coolant and look under oil filler cap. There must not be any white paste on the underside of filler cap
i've felt the same.. because , i think, in 8-12 lakh range no other low mileage newer model cars are available ... the other brands which are available in this, either they demand too much or the condition is not worth it :{
I will share pics of the car