Hey Friends, pLEASE Advise Is Liana Good Choice for 850,000 + ???Specially CNG fitted with EGI.OR it is more better to choose CITY & XLI in same price ?
City is the way to go... specially since no "OWN" is present at the moment..
If you plan to run your new ride on CNG, then go for Liana, a very good buy in 8.5 lakh with advanced CNG features which you would not get from off market installation in other cars
go for LIANA and LIVE IN A NEW AGE
obviously..it has everything which XLI and city cant even smell....
Any body experineced Liana yet Spare parts pricesCng average Specially driving after filling both cylinderdont forget to inquire the price of rear shocks and suspensionHaving 2 cylinder filled Liana will only better on smooth raods never on bumpy raods
liana is best value for money.. and the m13 powerplant is quiet punchy producing 88 bho and the omega cng.. rocks...
liana rockssss!!!!!!!!!
yes but i offer u a very nice shape of japanes corolla xl-limited which have 1.5 MPEFI.and also twin air bags and abs etr breaks.with programed automatic transmition. that model is a nice shape and beter than ur new paki's corolla.and also drive and pick up and also road grip...other info ...03008422840
for how much which model and pics plz!!!!!
yaar jawaab toh de diya karo!!!
for God's sake..dont buy LIANA..dont ever buy a liana..its a real lt-down..looks bad, feels bad and IS BAD...get a used baleno in good condition..its 10 time better than liana crap
bilal whts wrong with liana!!!!!
Liana Laaay aaa naa
liana..kabhi NA LAY ANA....sari zindagi ka aazab hai
bilal yar whn did u buy it or hav had the experience of drivin it !!!!!
aur exi bhi exi sucks bigtime also!!!!!!!!!!
@bilalbhai if u say it is not good,ok fine but would u lke to tell about its demerits ? its problems ?or u r just saying by its view ?