@hassam
Use a strategy to retain the old members and attract new member to join in.
Old members are leaving cause they say PW is going a different way (Useles topics by young members)..
What I see in PW is spottings, modification info, buy/sell parts/ civic vs corolla.
I think nothing worng with it.. 
Why dont make some sort of FYI section in which put all the stages of modification into it. List the parts one can install, interior, exterior parts, their prices (obviously they can change but one can out estimated prices).
Then there can be alist of FAQ's HOW TO INSTALL a part... e.g air filter or changing Engine oil.
I know that will be available in DIY section,
We already have sections "CNG / Mechanical / Technical / Performance" and "Articles ".. all member has to do is post some usefull stuff in it.
but search option of Pakwheels........... i must say is soooooo.....
aho !! You know what i mean....
Search option.. i always get what i search for... Hint: use * * ( hassam )
I mean just create multiple sections for all the topics which are being discussed on daily basis so that people can talk about something else...
There are already too many section.
Secondly, I must say there should be magazine of Pakwheels, everymonth or atleast once in 2/3 months...
Magazine will be back in July InshAllah.
Thirdly, we have so many brialliant brains in Pakwheels (MashAllah) that sponsors can finance the project and brainiancs can use their head and resources to complete a 'pimp your ride' project, sell the car and earn money...
Brilliant brains some have left and some are leaving PW one by one cause of useless topics 
Or some other idea in which people can earn money with 'no profit no loss' for pakwheels...
People are already earning money by selling cars.
and yeah, when i write [red]hello[/red] it shud change the color to RED just like orkut tags
You know about the tags but what about others.
@portage1
So how is clean up crew doing.......... poochee luganae ka time phir ah gya hai......kia ?
Cleanup crew are doing an excellent job, they just deleted your offtopic reply:P