Your welcome
Call me Sumair
@SumairRoger Roger
My 2nd son's name is Sumair
@Hanif (uncle if you ok with me calling you that)
Really!! Not many people have the name Sumair. People who not used to my name (even pakistanies) here they call me Sameer to start off with then they get the hang of calling me Sumair
I think @HB will be much better
I have to check with my son about Sameer
lol... all right..
Right, main chala. Going to sleep now. Uni in the morning you see. Take care, chat with you soon inshallah
Allah hafiz
@HB: whats the age of your second Son????
@Kamran090078601
1, 29 years2, 22 years
they must be PW members.
@Kamran090078601......lol
you are still up since evening I always see you on top of "members online"------looks like thrown out from home
@KamranHasnt ur nick changed?
@Kamran090078601I am online since 2pm yesterday
@adilyaqoob: its a long story,,,,resources mann...
@HB: don't tell Adil.
Well i pretty much get the idea.And by the way HB i waited for ur call today
@HB: looks like you are working on some serious work from last two days. would you like to share???
I asked are your sons PW members ????
and Iam "KamranAslam" not "@Kamran090078601"
@KamranU know whenever i saw ur nick. I always thot y hasnt it changed yet. And i noticed now that it has changed.
@Adiloops sorry i forgot... give me a miss call around 4pm.
Will call u myself that is i dont forget. And HB 15 hours sitting infront of the monitor is alot. I get bored at the max 2 hours and that is too when i m doing some work. If i m just passing time doing nothing i get bored in 30 minutes. Where do u get the stamina from?
@Adil: you rent cars and will be requiring one in Dec for a wedding. what choices i have under 4K for a day.??
Mujhe kal ka nahi pata aur tum decemeber ki baat kar rahe ho. Well u could get a cl9,premio,mark x and a c180. All of them are black and would be provided with a driver.
fair enough will get in contact with you, will like to have your cell ###. let me make you popular
mailed u the number.