Flattened crops...
EVO Rickshaw......
Offloading at Pir Sabak......
mashaAllah amazing work team IJC.
I collected Rs20,000 from friends and family that i gave to shabab.
Just a few pics that I took, will pass on the vdo to someone to upload.
JAZAKALLAH khair
Dear Doc-NN: I feel better that you were able to help out in person. I hope that Aamir567 has the funds that I sent over the weekend to help the IJC in this noble effort. He has not replied back yet. Please do let me know if anything else is needed from my side for now. Regards, VC.
@Dear VchangHeard about your generous donation from Ammir bhai. May Allah reward you for ur kind deed.JAZAKALLAH khair
New site regarding flood relief is online now kindly visit it and leave ur valuable comments there.
ijc.com.pk | Flood relief
Oh that is nothing, the real SAWAB is yours who are actually doing something on the ground where it is needed.
I just left a comment on the IJC website too.
I was busy today.Insha Allah i will try to get the said amount tomorrow
Will update ASAP
no problem, i just want to be sure it gets there to be useful in this time of need.
@VchengGood Job Buddy... I heard it from Amir Bhai.... may Allah bless you. Thanks for remembering Pakistan...@Amir bhaiNice meeting you!!!! Thanks!