Standby mode
DRL with fog lamps 2in1 ... check
Dr Zac........ i m going to kidnap u be prepared kia cheez ho yar ap i m a die hard vezel fan and when i came to pak wheels for some detailed reviews the best thread i found was Hawkzel i read it all the way and its the best for sure....... but as vezel is a future prospect for me and was considering a 1.2, 1.3m ride with better fuel economy and all the latest goodies i came to the conclusion that mirage is the best option so decided to see its reviews on pakwheels nad was amazed to see drzac sab there again analysing mirage in a way jesy mirage Mitsubishi ne nai dr sab ne hi banai ha and finally while surfing around saw a hybrid launched by suzuki so decided to get a lil info about it just to stay informed and as always came to pakwheels and what the hell man its u again.......... chahty kia ho bhai ap bohat logon ki posts dekhi hain main ne pakwheels pe as i m a silent reader of pakwheels for years and honestly boss u really are a trend setter (Y) and now to cut the crap in one shot line i m in love with u boss so be prepared i m gona kidnap u
Lolz. Salam brother and thank you so much for the very kind words. Well we all play our part as auto enthusiasts here and I just try to do the same The day I started earning and contributing to our household cars was the last day we owned a pkdm. Nothing personal against our local cars but till the day they give us value for our hard earned money, I'll be keeping away, even if it comes at the cost of hassle free maintenance. Lahore s first registered Vezel was hawkzel, one of the first Mirage in Lahore again and AlhamdoLillah now the first registered Ignis in Pakistan. It's not about being different for me, rather getting the best vehicle in my budget as per my humble analysis at one particular point of time. My try is, budget permitting, to change a vehicle every 12-18 months. In Sha Allah next target now Mirage replacement with Balerno 1.0T coming March once again thank you for your nice words and you're most welcome for a nice chit chat along with a cup of coffee anytime at my place
8000km update :
So AlhamdoLillah Ignis crossed 8k mark recently. The drive is getting better each day. Suspension has gotten softer and nicely settled now. I have to admit once again that JDM manufacturing standards are just great, after my trip to AJK in those tough terrains I expected a couple of noises here and there but the vehicle is as quiet and sturdy as it was built yesterday Fuel average figures just keep impressing me as well even despite a few Sports drive runs.Here's the latest tank figures , driven all in Lahore city with no ring road runs
MASHALLAH.congratulations.
MashaAllahNice car.Where did you buy the drl fog light? Will it fit aqua? Price? Brand?Thanks.
Jazak Allah. Yup these are universal and come in 2.5, 3 and 3.5 inches for all vehicles. Available in any good accessories shop although I ordered from aliexpress
Suzuki japan launched the all new 2017 swift today with 2 engine options, one is the same as ignis i guess and the other is 1 ltr turbo. The new swift looks nice, suzuki is improving.
Yes 1.242L mild hybrid and 1.0L turbo are the 2 variants. Bye bye vitz in 3-4 years I guess Unless of course Toyota Japan comes up with its own 1.0 turbo
Your rite, toyota really needs to up their game now and not just for vitz but for their entire lineup. that sluggish 1ltr engine in the vitz should have been improved for the 3rd gen because of its bigger body.
Aoa Dr shb I've gone through almost whole of the threadMashaAllah it's a complete description of this nice carI just wanted to ask u, as I've searched alot regarding the custom duty, what will be the custom duty for ignis if a get a 2016 model import from japan Means custom duty on 1242cc ignis 2016modelPlz urgent replyRegrds
Dr shb I wanted to ask one more question. I want to buy MG variant in some days. In what bracket will I get a car min 5 grade
Jazak Allah for the kind words. Duty on 2016 right now is around 7 lac MG trim 5 grade low mileage possible around 18 these days
Dr shb shay do u suggest should I buy this car after my aquaDo u have any plans of selling ur car
Aap baki logo ke Lia bhi gari import karate ha ya sirf apnae Lia?
Aqua is a good car but it suffers in our environment due to below average ground clearance and it's fuel efficiency comes at a cost of slightly sluggish acceleration. Personally I change vehicle every 12-18 months. Inbox me for further details
Import for anyone looking for a quality jdm for personal use (www.facebook.com/jpridesaccess) (03035555333)
Main multan main rahta hoon . Aapsae gari Lenae ka Kia process ho ga?
Brother I've delivered many vehicles in Multan as well AlhamdoLillah. Kindly inbox for further details so that the thread doesn't go off topic. Thanks