Just a comparison on how she came and how she is with me the next day
Ameen and thanks a lot
Drzac v good decision of buying vezel. Indeed its a beautiful car/jeep/croosover etc u can say all to it silently following ur thread from day one and will follow it further hope u inshAllah enjoy ur vezel Ameen.
MashaAllah ..Rim looks pretty cool ..How much do they cost.?
MashAllah :-* ... Allah naseeb kry ...
Masha AllahAwesome rideInterior pics please...
MashAllah your hawkzel looking very beautifull with these high heels.Bro also post interior pics.
Thanks a lot, Rims 80k tyres 90k ...
Thanks .. Ameen
Thanks a lot ... Interior pics after detailing session
Ameen and thanks a lot for the kind words
OMGfaints
Sent by my Nexus V using Tapatalk.
Congrats bro !!!and rims are looking awesome :*
MashAllah broCongrats Now buckle up to guide me the whole procedure
Visit when you re back in town ...
Thanks a lot ... Yup had to do to whole lahore survey for rims before i could get my hands on these .. really satisfied with the look now AlhamdoLillah
Thank you so much .. Janab no issues , any information ill be glad to share
Interior shots will post tonight InshAllah .. To do list today.. LED door sills and LED indoor lighting .. The only items left ..
Beauty MA drive safe.
Sent from my SM-N9005 using PW Forums mobile app
Masha Allah. . . So the bride is here How did your "First Drive" go?