@Raza bhai this is why i was surprised to read your thread that you are thinking of selling your NEW AUTO GLI
That was keera a month back i think, but now I am not selling my GLi at all. Fully satisfied with it.
I may go for Prius in future, if toyota starts maintenance of that car.
@asimm766 sirf manual Axio X cost u around 15,25,000/- to 15,75,000/- and as i always said i totally depends on auction price.
BTW if someone is calling me today and my cell phone was off because today my phone was snatched.
That Sad
well done. a very informative thread. keep up the good work. shouldn't the category of this thread be changed?
Its sad to hear about ur mobile... I dont like the shape of axio much, what other choice i have in budget of 15-18lakh
I think there is no attractive car in that budget. Btw aasim bhai are u determined to get JDM big car?
Sent from Jail using Tapatalk
bro wat about this it will cost you around 1.5million the nissan bluebird
CONFUSED is the right word ... At the moment i am weighing my options, as i would be Inshallah ready to book/buy car in Sept
@asim 766 u can get new shape Allion in 17-18lacks 1500cc
Below is the picture for reference:
My cell phone number is changed: 0344-2796065 and duty on 2007/07 or 60 months old Toyota Prius is Rs 4,34,280/- under category of 1500ccc
what is the duty on 3.o vehicle ?
@qwertpoiu bhai which vehicle kindly tell me chassis number
vigo or say double cabin pick up
@qwertypoiu will let u know on monday ok
Used Toyota Land Cruiser 2008 Car for sale in Karachi - 451139 | Pakwheels
can you tell me the the duty on this ride and also duty of a similar ride if bought for 30 k dollars thank you!Audi S8 4EBSMF(2007) / 5.2 Quattro / US$50,797 / 75,000 km / Toprank Co., Ltd - Japanese Used Car [ tradecarview ]
@John2 Audi, BMW, MB etc these cars cost u less from UK so contact @CrashD and all these cars are cleared on ITP (Import Trade Price)