lol,im happy with my car anway thankz for the link,il do this soon in my car
by removing cat n s.b u gonna feel da real difference from 1st gear,but how u will bear da loud sound all the tym..?agy hae kafi sound hai bhai iski dont u worri abt dat;)
Jz how much corolla brake pads cost u n also please tell the price of gear oil 1 lltter bottle and brake oil..
Did you get required information regarding cabin filter?
Thanks,
ya i got that info in detail thanks for giving both link it was surprising for me to see i will try to find it in my SUZUKI ALTO
jz is the hks exhusta realy silent if yes then post a video plz
ill let the videos do the talking
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJ8SlIpUahY
//youtu.be/http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H5jR0U_xP3g
no i didnt,i was too busy
front brake pads rs3660rear brake pads rs2430brake oil rs1250 for 2 bottles 1L eachtranny oil 3150 for 3 liters
so it s defently worth the price tag well iam in mood 2 buy online so
yes it is,it costed me $300,i didnt pay any shipping & duties for it
put still its worth the price tag
+1
ALLAH ap ku naseeb kereBut for me cold air intake is not a good idea.......We can never compare Cold intake with oil bath type air intake...specially in big cities where the ratio of dust and pollution is muchhh muchh more as compare to hilly areas like Muree, or northren areas...ok u can go a head with cold air intake in hilly areas but for lahore it have -tive effect on engine not now but may be with in 1 year of use.
Belive me
Can you please elaborate more? how cold air intake are not suitable for cities like Lahore? and what is the benefit of oil bath type filters over standard filters? do they add performance to the car?
Jz is se ziada kam ho sakti hai awaz? exhaust i mean koi kami to nai chori tum ne ??
is sa or kam kia karni ha ,its already silent on low revs n idling if u make it more silent ul have to add a sound box.
i mean gadi awaz stock jesi kam ho aur goli ki tarha bhaage bhi
lol,nai that wont be possible
it aint possible after the down piping and header s but still it not that loud and ur dad will no scold:D on this thing as it ain t that lould