Ood bhai .. its Fateh chowk .. I never go there but I ever watch your trip along with google earth... and virtually with you... Ab aap Akeley kahin nahi Jaa saktey.. :):):)
Ood bhai Its Khesana Mori...:)
Its Masjid Arafat Sultanabad;)
Mirpur Khas Entrance:D
Why are you and corolla owners so chrome obsessed?Knowing it looks cheap and it is not real chrome and will turn black after few months.The bird on the side indicator is the cheapest.This car without chrome would look nice
Oh god!Another 2nd copy of Allah wali chorangi.Our people dont have minds to think different.As usual lakeer ke fakeer.
Haha ahah... arey zulfi bhai he is after all junior OOd .. akhir aap par hi jaye ga na,,, sair -o- tafreeh ka shoqeen...
Mashallah cute kid:D
Xcellent trip ood bhai... keep it up!
ur journeys are always perfect!
Zaber10
MIRPURKHAS GATE
Sir your pics is very beautiful i really like your journey's pics :)i am from karachi but i born in mirpurkhas and i love my city mirpurkhas and miss:'( those days wheni traveelled to mirpukhas..............Any way thanksss for the pics and sorry for my bad english:(
MIRPURKHAS NEW ROAD
mirpurkhas road to tandoallahyar hyderabad
listen brotheri have seen you are digging years old thread,kindly check the posting date of thread before making any reply.digging a thread on pakwheels is not allowed