Very nicely done.
Tail lamp rubber base got thin,
Added two more for proper alignment of the light,
made them manually.
Proper size washers making with 5 rupee coins.
Thanks a lot.
With the help of map locater facility,
phoned one station,
luckily they have in stock,
tomorrow insha Allah shall pick some cans.
never saw a coin be more useful
Indicators need a lot of attention, as their light covers are not available.
Candy Amber paint on both sides of the lenses.
Kamal hgya sir. (Y) . .have been searching for this paint. . In the meantime i have used glass paint which was aplied by paint brush by hand but this result is more fine because paint is evenly spread on the surface
Glad to hear that.
Previous repair of swing arm gone bad due to shrinkage of steel while welding.
Took measurement precisely, made a jig of pipe.
fitted rear wheel.
Welding from a commercial welder.
Around mid of may started assembling the bike.
Paint/powder coating settled in threads was removed using threading taps.
Few more.
More ............
more ................
^^ an outstanding finish to every detail --- I know you will not use it on the regular runs, but it will be a charm to own such a detailed ride.
God Bless for your likeness to your ride.
I think the Japanese could learn a few things from you
Kamran bhai thanks a lot for your kindness.
Now this bike shall be used by my son. (A gift for him)
definitely not for regular use.
Abbasi sb, learned many things from you sir.
I feel a humble student of this tech world.
Thank you so much sir.
mind blowing efforts nazar arahay hai har finish main super superrrr job i like the spare Fuse pocket kia yeh company say ata tha ya apki company ka hai
very nice sir
i think you are using the regular magic depoxy steel clear expoxy. i was referring to the epoxy used in fiberglassing.
Thanks a lot,
Spare fuse jacket is original, came with the bike.