Has anyone visited Khadeji WaterFalls recently, my last visit was about 20 years back, We are planning to visit this Sunday.
no i havnt visited but bestof luck with ur trip and ont forget to take picssss (y)
Where is this water fall bhai ?
It’s on Super highway, about 70Kms from Khi. Used to go there every weekend.
interestin place..
@Libratake LOTS of pictures and post them here, enjoy!
Best of Luck Hanif Bhai (y) (y) (y) (y) (y)
I wish I could join you guys
@omerarshadand your reason for not going is...... (6)
are you going to borrow a certain doublecabin?
@Sameer
LMAO @ Double Cabin
but seriously, for the last couple of weeks I'm so bzy that I dont even have time to scratch my (u know what... no not that dirty mind I'm talking about head) so am working sundays as well... yea the work compainionship is an added advantage (6) but still its work what's holding me back
@StormYou are right, he is MIA from last 3 Sundays.
Hanif Bhai its 2 Sundays... the coming 1 will be 3rd... & inshallah I'll be back soon... so everyone beware (6)
lol at the scratch....Libra bhai, do enjoy, take lots of pics and share ure experience with us. The feeling after 20 years, a promising thought!
@humyWill do. I wanted to know if someone has visited recently.
Colonel, Lieutenant requesting permission to tag along on the operation Khadeji.
Thnxx..
permission granted ............ Private .....but keep in mind once again "No booze or bimbos" and you report to duty at 22 hundread hours on 3/10/2112
"Hunnn"...!
Too far to join you guys...! Have a nice time & don't forget the pics...!
@ Libra
jawani ki tasweer 20 saal purani wah wah (Y)
Baray Bhaiyya pani main magarmach to nahi hotey???
@Libra...hav a blast!!!
@Librado you expect this place in a better condition now or worse???
Ah! Khadeji Waterfalls brought back my memory. I visited this place in 1991 or 1992. It was a school trip and we really enjoyed a lot. A cool place no doubt!