Imran Autos 051-5565397, 5513865Raja Autos 051-5566757Kiyani Autos 051-5552393
thanx Alotttttt frnx..
plz teel me the capstiy of fule tank..n ma car is GV model company fited,it has two small cylender..so vat z ssize to cylinder..
Bro fuel tank capacity is 50 litre and both cylinders are aprox 54.
i have hyundai santro 05 model but want to buy kia spectra,can any body tell me what is the cng consumption of gv model????
bro i av gv model spectra(company fitted cng)...n its give me 140km in full cylender without ac..i think nwt a good averrage
Bro its a good average for spectra. Mine GV is also giving 135 to 140 with AC. But on petrol its average is very poor and just giving 9km/litre.
Any solution ? ? ? ?
Bro have you overhauled or swaped your spectra's engine ? Share your experience and cost with other spectra owners.
i have heared people saying that there spectra covers 200 km in one refill of 55L cylinder,it was my personel experience my causion refill his gas from salem interchange motorway which takes us to attock somewhere around 200km away ,and i was amazed as i was driving my santro and i refill it from same CNG station but after 160 km i was out of gas and refill it again but my causion who was in spectra was easily able to reach ATTOCK????
bro..on long route it gives good avrage..in full tank it gives me 160km wid ac..without ac abi tak note ni kiya..now um happy wid diz avrage..
plz plz contact me I wnt to buy KIA SPECTRA,,,,,,,,,,,,03135385955
yar mujay spectra dhund do koi. must be a clean car. PLZZZZZZZZZZZi can buy the car within major cities of Punjab
salam to all i just joined the group bcz i just bought a kia spectra 2003 but bros it has many issues with its wiring i want to replace old wiring with new one plz guide me can it be possible plz guide me from where i can get the new engine wiring set and how much it cost me.yhanks
i need a clean troubble free spectra in lahore,if any body intrested plz tell me
SALAM TO ALLI NEED A LITTLE ADVICEI WANT TO BUY KIA SPECTRA.kindly guider me in following aspecs.Performancemaintenanceeconomyavailabity of spares n mechanics in KHIthnxx
nothing done yet anjum bhai trying to gather some money before i take any step
what happened to this thread,where all the spectra owners has gone
any one selling his/her spectra??