Gull bhai in your previous posts you had asked if some one can check deluxe meter
& share readings here. Bro I got chance to check my relatives 125 deluxe 2010 model
there are now 3 deluxe at my village 2 are brand new 2013 model black color
2 deluxe's are of my close friends inshAllah will check 2013 model also once its running period overs
So now Alhamdulillah our group consists of these bikes
Honda 125 Deluxe 2013
Honda CG125 2011
Honda Pridor 2013
Hi-Speed SR70 2013
Bro as you know my point i always say i don't trust on these apps
but these results shocked me yesterday & these words came from my mouth WAH WAH Deluxe
As Deluxe becomes the only bike of pakistan as par this GPS app having the most accurate meter
Deluxe Meter GPS Reading
10km/h 10km/h
40km/h 37km/h
50km/h 48km/h
60km/h 59km/h
95km/h 95km/h
100km/h 100km/h
i think 60 par bhi error nahein hota agar mein stable speed maintain karta
Deluxe's meter is damn accurate as par this app above 60km/h no error

par still questions are in my mind regarding accuracy of this app
this app shows constant error of 3km/h in suzuki cultus
cultus on 100 this app shows 97km/h
same happened with honda cg125 i touched exactly 100 on my friends cg125 2011
& on meter reading was 97km/h
and this app showed big error in case of Gli at high speed
gli was on 110km/h this gps app showed 105km/h
Pridor on 90km/h gps reading 83km/h but if you maintain speed than app shows 85km/h
I gave my pridor to friend he touched around 98,99km/h on pridor gps reading 93km/h
How come all these vehichles could be inaccurate
specially suzuki cultus & more important Gli Corolla