https://www.facebook.com/events/1039066902776669
KTG going on a trip of gorakh hills station for details click on above link
aoa
janab
app k group mai shamil kese ho sakte hai
kindly reply
thanksss
Dear imran817 read carefully the note which mention in the last of thread there is no need for any special thing to ba a part just join our FB group or join any of our trip in future then become a valuable part of our group
Kash Man Bhe Karachi man Hotya to KTG join Kar Sakta....
https://www.facebook.com/events/1562346784048031/BBQ GTG At Nazimabad
https://www.facebook.com/events/773845996017302/775525322516036/
Two days bike trip of kund malir beach
KTG Friends, I want to join ktg plz tell me how it is possible.
Click here :-
https://www.pakwheels.com/forums/road-trips-vacations/247414-ktg-karachi-travellers-group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/351868008326557/?fref=nf join us on facebook and attend few GTGs ... PM ur facebook id as well
https://www.facebook.com/events/1571627933120539/
join chilum joshi festival with KTG.
Join our kund malir Trip on 26 april 2015Most economical trip ever done.KTGhttps://m.facebook.com/events/1568438266748981?acontext=%7B%22ref%22%3A4%7D&aref=4&refid=18
I want to know when KTG is planing trip of kund Malir i am very enthusiastic to go over there. Thanks
@shahg see the above post of @shegg4. date is 26 april
Thanks actually it was written as most economical trip ever done so misunderstood it
Ok how can i be a part of it i mean how should i join this trip to whom i contact
@shahg u just need to go on fb page (link sent) and inbox shahzaib zaheer or sufian sagheer.
0312-2529763Contact for kund malir Trip
Intrested in kund malir trip........
https://web.facebook.com/events/876405205774693/878362028912344/
Join our independence day trip to lower sindh by KTG on 14th and 15th august 2015
Hello KGT ....!!
any up coming trip .. please let me know am not a user of FB....Khi-Multan k elava kahe nahe gaya .. ..
i want to also join ds group