There is Kumrat Forest Rest House.
And Only one good hotel in Thall with new blankets and attached bath room. Other hotel, you can't even think to stay... (Also in other hotel no washrooms )
yes considering that dir kohistan is among th emost backward areasof pakistan that is ok
jigers i am planning to have tour to kalash chitral shandur and want to add kurmat valley in it via DIr side can any one guide me route from DIR side and is it safe ??
just awesome
search the path from map.
Click on below for full size maphttps://www.pakwheels.com/forums/attachments/road-trips-vacations/787159d1195891380-best-road-maps-northern-pakistan-nothern_areas_map_xlf_pakwheels-com-_ea4_pakwheels-com-.gif
Is ur issue resolved or probably i can help (as i was there & planning to go again)
Add me also please.
Main to added hoon hee....
Rana Bhai aap aur Arshad Bhai aap (with ur cousin) are already included- right now v r 4 & looking for more members whoever is willing...
Awesome Place
Count me in for Kumrat. I will love to join and go to Kamrat valley.
nice photos
Sir current plan is to leave for Dir on Thursday, 27th June @ 10pm frm Rawalpindi & come back on Sunday night/ late night (Rawalpindi), you are welcome to join. If interested- please share ur contact details so that complete plan can be shared/ discussed.
Ohh too band I am going to NA with family on these dates. I though the plan was after Eid. Next time Insallah
No issue sir- best of luck...
Hi I have also recently visited Kumrat. I wrote my experience in my blog. A Beautiful Journey To Kumrat Valley – My Scrapbook Chroniclemight be helpful to those who are planning to visit there first time this year or next year.
Is it good to go there in mid of April? Good beauty wise and road blockage wise?