aoa there is Rome for options
@ seenforu
Hmmm, Cool and calm (y)
@ MalikG
I'v mail you the edited logos
@MalikGSir Ji, keeping my fingers crossed for the info on Waheed's son. Many thanks !
@Malik G
And also count me in as a LBC/PBC member, if i'm eligible !!
I hereby testify that i'll follow the rules and regulations mentioned and will practice them to the maximum extent Indeed. :d :d
@ razak syedno prob sir@ abd sattarkeep him informed about right n xact person plz@ NUhi will check n NOW I ANNOUNCE YOU AS OUR MEMBER from 28 2 2009
som joky tries from my side
@ umairedit this 1use Word CLUB instead if unitedthen lets c wat happens
@ MalikGMy Pleasure Sir.
Malik bhai seriously LBC logo must be changed yar
@ chnagev r ding so, plus many other things
@malik sahibOh well done deari want to see LBC more progressivewish u all the best
aoa@ malikGrevised with new option
chnage as i requestedhurry up man
i prefer the 1st 1 at left sidE the 1 wth Chaand Sitara
@LBC
Guys I think we shud seriously consider theme offered by Nuh in his first post as that one seesm quite attractive & can be slightly modify with consent of members.
@ imranok pra go aheaddo wat ever u wan 2 do n giv us end product?waitinGGGGG GGG
@ al LBCwell, Nauman wil b having meeting with som Bike manufacturer for sponsorshiP by 2morow
@ seen4uwrite this:
[highlight]aoaplz consider logo
which is compact paste like a sticker formlikehondaraviptcl[/highlight]
but dont make it bold
aoaplz consider logo
which is compact paste like a sticker formlikehondaraviptcl
not to much things in itit is just a option for selected logo
thankx
AA,What about these,
@MalikGYou requested to edit some logos, those are also included along with some new.