Don't use abusive language . I was just saying this to Ali .he was the one who said this
Yaar LSE Test was real tough especially for MBA ones....anyone here who had appeared for MBA program are welcome to comment...
Hello Guys,What's repute of MBA for Peofessiinals from LSE?I applied this year and got interview call but I am still a bit hesitate about MBAP from LSE.Thanks
I just cleared my MBA. Yes the test is tough ... they will check your English language mostly.
It's a good enough program. You should go for it. Lse has a very good repute now in corporate side.
Hey bro congrates when did u received the email from lse......I did not received any email probably i did not cleared it...Please tell from did u practice or studied for the test for LSE....is there any chance can i ask them to get admit in lse because some comments here are telling that u ask the lady at lse...
I don't exactly remember when I received the email. Wait for a while till July end. And those who are saying ask the lady are the ones who got rejected and tried begging the lady lol. Aesa koi scene nahi bhai.
Back in 2012 i saw people going to their admissions office for another attempt at admissions and they took those who failed the test, basically its called clearance. One can give it a shot because keep in mind lse is a backup choice for every a level student in lahore and they all give the entry test. So after the selection choice is done and whem its time to pay the fee then the lse staff knows how many have chosen them. So the students who use to ask the nice aunties or mainly one called mehjabeen. They use to get in the end because i remember seeing many of them people who didn't get in joining us after the middle of the first semester. They were mostly fsc students as lse takes all the a level bunch regardless of their grades. I was there till the 2nd year then i froze my degree transfered my credits to a Canadian university. So try to get it and if you dnt like it and have the money transfer the credits abroad.
This was back in 2012 not now.
Hi Nabeel, I have cleared the test for MBAP programme at LSE. Currently I am working as Software Developer ar Allied Bank Head Office. I wanted to know if MBAP from LSE has any worth?
It's definitely worth it. You will find good corporate classmates. Plus lse has good masters faculty for learning.
Just got back from interview. At the end of my interview, interviewer said I am granting you admission in LSE. Weclome to LSE and GoodLuck.
Best of luck
what do u mean for everyone
can i get admission in lse having 70% marks in fsc?
Yes u can
Salam, I am average in studies and I did BBA from UCP. I really want to study in LSE for MBA Marketing, its very expensive but I know that its worth it. My boss also wants me to continue studying so a person like me good for LSE?
I am going To attempt the Entrance Test for LSE for the MBA program and can anyone kindly explain what the Test pattern is and how Should I prepare for it ? I am completely clueless. Thanks in Advance .