Salam Pakwheel Members. I have Honda Civic 2015. I did a mistake and got HID's installed in Dec 2018 in both low and high beams. Now iam fed up with HID's. Sometimes its tubes stop working and i have to replace tubes after every 6 months. Now its high beams sometimes dont work which i believe that its blasters have become weak. I got LED's in fogs in 2018 which are working fine till now. Now iam making mind to replace the HID's in low and high beam and get good brand LED's. Can you please guide and share your experience of good LED's which give good visibility in dry and wet conditions. Iam from Rawalpindi.Regards Usman
Locally you will only find the cheapest third class 300 rupee wali LED for 1000-2000. Only option is to get them from AliExpress yourself Good brands are Oslamp, Partol, Csunny
Thanks brother. I want a good one which should at least work trouble free for next 2 years with good results. Can you please share the any good option available in local market.
Thre is a company named PHOTUM, a bit expensive but their reviews are too good. Kindly check thre fb page BI LED and see for urself
I have installed Novsight f03 in my fogs and lowbeams,Have f06s on order and will be getting them as soon as this ends.If you like them i have just the perfect person to help you through this
Photum makes very good LED'S and have heard alot great feedback from its users.
Bi Leds are way to expensive without any authentic reason. There are N number of LEDS available in market indifferent qualities.
These are the novsight f06 and they make the perfect highbeams.I have them installed in my other can for quite some time and never had any issue whatsoever
This is the road without them just for a comparison
thank you dear from where i can get these LED,s which u have installed for both high n low and whats the cost of it.
Both of them will set u around 20k but they are totally worth it.I cant give u an exact figure since I am friends with him so we always have on and off in pricing. You can talk to the man himself at +92 324 8414839. His name is Khizar
sir yeh in gario main kamyab nhi ha mane bhi lagwai thi lekin yaken karein mere gari ma bhi yehe issue ata tha mere bhi rebirth ha 2015 model mane tu os ka baad utware hi di thi awein koi or issue nhi ajaye
then what u installed after removing them?
Go for photums if your budget allows you. They have 1 year warranty and the brightness is comparable to Philips Xtreme Vision LED bulbs (a member on this forum did a comparison)
Go for photum's led. They are providing warranty aswell. Also there reviews are excellent. But remember theh are little bit expensive then ordinary leds
I did a bit of homework on photum aswell before I got my lights installed.Things that turned me away from them:-they dont even have a proper online website-There is no official channel online to buy them from you can purchade them from ali baba and other sites like that where as Novsight is a proper brand worldwide with complete official website and online coverage.-The led that they offer, Photum A4 led ,Only produces about 4000 lumens where as novsight f03(the ones installed in my lowbeams) are 15000 lumens.Novsight comes with warranty as well just like the other manufacturer.I have seen other cars with leds on the road aswell but I dont think I have ever seen a car with lights brighter than mine.
brother when did you order novsight or nighteye from ali express? which city? and how much did they cost?
you got h11 novsight in 9th gen projectors low beam? any adjustment needed after installation?
which color did u order 4500, 5500 or 6500?
No,I bought them from a local vendor here because its easier to claim warranty that way. 2 pairs for low and fogs costed me 21k.Its 6500k. And no,No adjustment was required after installation amd I was surprised to see that too.
where did u locally buy them from?Can you guide me