Well mine didnt say on way to afghanistan or anything coz it was imported from dubai. Well got everything with it in black box manuals, remote, stand but didnt get the wall bracket. The one who was giving his own local warranty was giving it for 62k. I got it without warranty and costed me 54k including the delivery to my door step plus he had brought 3 screens i checkd and the liked the first one he plugged in and its working flawlessly AH btw u must know that as it is slimmer its sound is not yummy u might need to go for a home theater if u want good sound banging ur room lol and yeah its box was white n blue n according to the sales guy the leds are brought seperate and its box and accessories are brought seperate just to show customs that its a used item and thats y v sell cheap. As for afghanistan sticker well it might b smuggled through peshawar i really dnt knw. Do buy with wall mount and after sales warranty wont cover any damage costs if GOD forbids something happens to the screen he will provide u free labour but will charge u for the part replaced keep this thing in mind.
Life's Good
Exactly the same of the warranty part. The one I have seen has very crispy sound by the way. and yes, i have the theater system as well so no worries
Can you please tell me the pixel refresh ratio of it? I mean how good is it in HD 1080p videos?
Its FULL HD atleast it makes me feel happy dnt knw about the refresh rate might b written on the manual
Bro apne jo led buy ki hai woh malaysian made hai or korea?
Malaysia its not korean
Bro if u not mind can u plz upload some photos from front and back?and what written on back sticker made in what?
is thisone is genuine or clone?
original
kaise pta apko?
Will post the pic in morning INSHAALLAH its too late right now
sb e led lit lcd's hn, even lg, samsung, sony one's. true led display k leay oled term use hoti ha or wo sirf specific models ma aati ha(flagship series ma bs)
Teno mein sey koi bhi nai, please.
Buy Sony.
sir g kardain pics post thx.
look at samsung logo
Orient is the best choice.
waise bhai aapki morning kitne years k baad hoti hai?
Where to buy led tv in lahore in best price. Looking for f6400
Sent from my SM-N9005 using Tapatalk
Sry for late reply. First i really dnt knw how to use this new PW app its way annoying n plus was not in karachi
thx for upload the pics will bought after market check .
Finnaly bought samsung 40f5100AR in 55000 from lahore made in malaysia.