Whats LIANA's Average on CNG?
and I mean the Factory Fitted CNG .......
With and without A/C .......
Any Body ???????????????????????????????
come on guyz ............ I need feedback
i guess you can either be patient until some liana owner turns up or use the search feature to find "tsah15" (a liana owner) and mail him ur query.
Hello .... Hello ... LIANA OWNERS .... where are you?
aray bhai jaldi jawab do aur kahani khatam karo ....
https://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!24880~ForumID!10~pw.html
Thanx BHAILOG
some morehttps://www.pakwheels.com/forumreply_az_TopicID!31554~ForumID!1~pw.html
mine givis 80km wid 50% ac
Mine gives 175 with A/c within city. It gives 200-210 on long drives. It all depends on the station from where you get it filled up. I sometimes get 130-140, which again, is station dependent problem. Anyway the average is 165.
@hasnain2005
175 with A/c within city?? in 260rs CNG? or more ????
i dun believe it
What about Petrol average?
Liana Rxi Factory Fitted Cng
170 Above In city!!! With A/c
my liana goes Just 100km in full CNG Cylinder with full time ac
i have this experience on petrol ( i dont hav Exp. on cng)8-9 km/L within city with A/C10 km/L without a/c within city
750 kms yahan to phenkam phenki ho rahi hai....how come 1400 cc car can give 175 km on cng..i have a coure it gives 120 km with a/c on 250 rs fill....