what to do of cracked dashboard
arshi cinema near azizabad there is a guy repair it he doesn't put vinyl on it he repairs it make it just like new total cost of work is 6k that includes removing and installing
Well my liana gave me 522km in city and now reserve light in ON.tomorrow will top it up and will calculate the fuel average.
small problem.
cars check engine light kept ON while i was driving the car...reason? apparently no issue in running
also, do we have a fuse or sensor for windscreen water sprayer? mine is dead
Well the figures are car topped up in 42liters and
522/42=12.4km/l.....Not bad and its with full time speed mode mean rpm over 3k.....
Check if car air filter wire/clip is properly attached or not.
what does it mean when check engine light does not go off? it means anything serious?
there could be many reason for engine light not going off
anything serious ho sakti hai?
can't say anything bro it could be serious
from where i can buy fog lights for my liana in rawalpindi.
try suzuki 3s
Get it scanned from 3S ASAP.
Sent using Curiosity's onboard communications sytem.
my liana gave me 625+km excluding reserve while driving on local as well as on long root
Bhai Jan ''LIANA HYBRID'' chala rehay hain
Limited edition liana [emoji14] or may be running in agha sahab kit [emoji14]
Its not possible bro but if you are saying then maybe.I used to have a Corolla Gli and it never gave me above 550km in full tank locally.How come a Liana with a DOHC engine can do above 600km+ even its a non-vvt engine as compared to corolla which is with a VVT engine.
Well i need expert opinions of liana fan club.I want to put some bigger speakers in liana at back but there is no space for them now what should i do.
Suzuki dealership gave me quotation of Rs20,000 for fog lights of Liana.I was like -.- ..
or maybe he is master of hyper milling (H)