liana does not have any problem if you think it had coil problem let me tell you lancer/swift/baleno/santro are uses same coil no problem with the car it just myths
ur opinion based on personal experience....kindly explain
liana iz a 1323cc car...means iska tax 1600 wali category me ajata hai...whereas corolla is counted 1299 cc...means lesser tax...almost half....WTF!
yes bro just to give you a ideaLIANA coilsBALENO coilpic of my liana to make you feel comfortable
thnkx for being considerate... a well maintained car. mashALLAH.so u mean that there is not at all any issue in general with liana coil/electric system!i think , problem starts wen people give shower to their engine bay and electric components get wet!
Hahahaha, well that's not that much of a difference, but it will really make difference at the time of registration.
sorry for late reply yes the problem starts when ppl wash there engine bay with water
Well my liana hit 80k km today :-B
Can anyone tell me which is the relay of defogger from these all.I am not able to find.
8 year and 80k only :o
Bought in 2010 with 38k and till late 2013 it was 49k
Dear Liana user! Paksuzuki Remove Liana from its website.Say good bye to Liana ....chilll
so what you want us to do close the thread????
Salam brothers. ALHUMDLILLAH I bought my first car Liana vurv 2009 manual yesterday.
Need help for daily maintenance..Please also advice me about the iradium plugs are they worth change or not.
congratez and iridium plug are recommend as they are maintenance free plug
Congrats...How much?Also, liana ki resale kuch behtar hui hai market me?
aur kaam hogi bhai I have seen ppl are selling there liana as low as 400k
Agreed. Liana 2006 B2B genuine bought for 550k.
lahore???? punjab mai bhi resale kaam hogai kia????? BTW VURU version holds much better resale
For how much you got it bro i also bought Liana Vuru 2009 same colour in Jan 2015.