For exact location, please see the map. It is situated near Ring Road, and 5 Km from Shalimar Garden.
It is single story newly built 5 Marla house and contains 3 bed rooms, One Bath Room, one Kitchen, veranda, and open yard in between. the plot size is 15 feet front, and 72 feet length. The roof is built with guarder and T iron covered with Tiles and concrete at the top. The water, Sui Gas and Electricity is available at the spot. No connections are taken yet.
The Mominpura Road is now newly carpeted and connected with service lane of the Ring Road from Quide Azam interchange from GT Road. Lahor near Darogawala, 5 km from Shalimar Garden. Govt owned high school exist on mominpura Road, near Mominpura . only 10 minute walk from the house. A 20 ft Street is in front of the house, and not yet carpeted. ( gali abi Kachi hai ). Motor cycle can be parked in side the house. If you wish to park a car inside the house, then you need some alterations in construction.
The price of land here is Rs.2,00,000 ( 2 Lakh per marla ), therefore the price of the 15 Lakh house is very less and final. I am selling this house because I am in need of money, and wish to sell it immediately. Registry and Intiqal is in possession and available for immediate transfer and possession. Kindly contact Amir :
phone : 03364850717