Bro i m planning to buy 2k6 city isb/lhr number, but i m confused of its price.Some people bought brilliant ride in 900k, 915k but have seen people posting adds on pw of 10 lac...what will be the best market price of an exceptional car....
950-10 lhr market !
I think u will find one in 900k
@shazi_00! Well same is the case with me...been looking for a City 06 for past couple of weeks (though not a intense search as I have a City 01 and it going fine)...but in Islamabad people would demand 1m + for a good car (insane price...instead one should go for a new car)...I started my search keeping in mind price range of 925-950k but found nothing now have increased my range till 975k (and I am not going to pay a rupee more than that)... missed a good car on Pakwheels that went for 950k
u will get a good city under 950k...
R u serious???
A CNG fitted fairly good condition stock manual city will cost u around 1 million plus
But do you think it is wise to buy a 6 year old car for 1m+ when one can get a new car for 1344k? Maybe there are ppl willing to pay that much but I think sooner they will realize that it was a mistake.
06 manual city in good condition without touching with isb or lah no with cng will be around 10lac may be above depend upon mileage of the car
or @tm bhai 1344 is campany price or registration+cng+ tyres +rimz it will be around 15 lacz i think 10 or 15lac main kafi ferq hota ha
my colleague sold his 2005 yesterday for 880 it was more then 1 lac driven with touching
another colleague sold 65k driven, 2006 for 10.40 a week or 2 back
if u guys can find a 06 city in 9 lacs please pvt msg me first
In Karachi a '06 City Vario would cost you between 950,000-975,000. Only a '07+ model or the Steermatic varient would cost you above 10,00,000. The prices in the Punjab region are very high.
925k-975k Max .My uncle sold 2007 IDSI Bank Maintained mint condition 56k for 980k.
i know someone who bought a mid 2006 city for 960k... was lhr registered and in super mint condition! but if the car is 2006, and price is near 10 lakh, mileage shud be below 50k.. else u can find 07-09 city for around 10lakh too!
one million max no matter how pristine the condition is. I will not pay above 10 lacs for even 2008 model 0 meter brand new car. Instead it will be wiser to borrow 2 lacs more and buy 2009 model with low mileage with lot more style and build quality.
@Asad_B! Bhai dont tell me that Honda Atlas gives you a City without rims and tyres in 1344k... that is shocking for me I could be very wrong but I think spending over 1m on a 6 year old car is not worth...better save some money and buy a newer model.
Honda do give tires and rims but tires are pathetics general plus steel rims brother its honda thats why you can get 6 year old one in 1 million if it were toyota you could not find a decade old car in less than 800k so in pakistan car prices are insane. To me price of a car older than 5 years should be 50% of its newest 0 meter so ideally a 06 model honda city should not be more than 672k. But the reality is otherwise I have purchased cars according to the market and as per the mentality of all pakistanis want the prices of cars that i have to increase so that I can have capital gain we all pakistanis have joined a race for making money and the winner will be who can make most money so thats the story
chk my city 2007 steermatic for sale
yeh bro u quite right when its come to buying there will be no seller, same the case withme i had bought a city 07 mint cond 36k driven with a slight paint job done almost 7 months back for 1065k but i have to move abroad therefore put a add for sale and people offered me upto 1 million which was quite low i had bought this. Thats why i had decided to keep until i will come back and then will sell.....
+1 Keep increasing the budget and the list is never ending
I second Hash