Saw this picture of a Maserati GranTurismo on facebook which is said to be standing at the Karachi Port. The car is said to be imported by Arghan of CARS showroom who has previously imported the white Ferrari 599 etc. This picture has been taken from the IsbUnderground page on facebook. So the Maserati count in Pakistan is 2 now, one's the Quattroporte and now this one.
Maserati never looked like a exotic car.
allaaaaaaaa
wonderful car
co000l man....exotic
another beast is landing to pakistan on next thursday
can u tell what is THAT...?
plz dont create suspense
InshAllah :-).
thats the secret (H)
hahah yeah INSHALLAH
agrrhhh i hate suspense ...
lol
ahmed..i think its a... ..................... lolxxxxxx
ahhhhhhhhhhh........I know I know:)
oye chupppppppp shhhh
yaar yeee pic to india ki hai..hahahahahahahahahahha
If its next thursday, then it might be the Audi R8. This was mentioned in one of the comments from where i took this picture.
I hope you are not talking about Musharraf!
Jokes apart, if it is related to Immad, then I can have a slight idea...
^ Hahahaha!!! @topic Nice share.
I guess this one belongs to Ali Riaz as well.
someone just told me an audi r8 is comingnot sure though