Bhai you apni gari bhol jao aap. Just concentrate on B18 and B16 turbo.
Here is the civic you talking about.
Now That really is Fast :*Great Work Yasir Bhai (Y)
Yup thats the one we build few months back
thanks bro
here i would like to thank waleed for his support and help he done on phone.
mashallah really nice job. My fav B series engine that is
Ab Thank you ki naubat aagai hai ???? Don't embarrass me. BTW that socket was designed by our university fellow, thank to him. Yeah that harness reminds me of those "SOLDERING WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE DAYS" this one seems stable though!!Any ways, good job in tuning this b18c
here are the pics of the after market manifold,he already had this manifold laying at his place so i decided to give it a try when i checked it i was not really sure about its performace,so we took the chance to put it in the car
this is the second day after the dyno tunning will continue the dyno story after some post just a break just like tv shows hope you all guys are having good time (H)
ALAAA manifold + tb. should've given more horses up top. idle must be cheezy to setup though as i dont think that manifold would have a iacv port.
final map been buring...
drinking water after having 182wheels !!! at this power i was satisfied and very happy cox i want to be above 180whp
bro its a made in thailand i also thought the same but when we had run its was so down only the sound of vtec was load the performance was not good at all plus the idle problem so i decided to remove it and stay with the org mani
going home with happy face (H)
hmmm. well bro did u tune again after installation of the mani? oh well... original manis are good enough on n/a motors. that mani can help out alot in a boosted setup.
182whp. awesome bro
more to come obd 2 to obd 1 converstion!!! both grips works
and some pics of the first dyno place
and of course videos
stay tunned
thanks bro (H)
182 ponies at the wheels, bhai this great great work congratswaiting
ponies hahahaha i like it thanks bro