@scabsorry bro thats the only rx4 pic i have!! got it off the net!! check it out youll prob find alot online! awesome car to have!
@rx_7no problem bro . i wil check out. .actually im also planning to build a car . was confused which car should i pick . .i was thinking about maye be rx4 or datsun 120y or any other u may wanna recommend. . .
@scab...had a couple of pics of rx4's...so thought i'd upload them
This project is now finally moving towards its last stages...top of mind remaining tasks:
^ Wow!Looking superb (Y)(Y)(Y)
MashAllah man hell of a ride yu got thr
engine is a 1G-FE if i am not wrong?
And congrats on a great build.
Salaam
What have i stumbled upon , WOW a Mazda RX-4 in Karachi , i just cannot believe myself , keep it up bro ,
Are their any Mazda RX-3 in Karachi , not a Mazda 808 , but a true Mazda RX-3, Japanese Nostalgic era is coming back .
@fahdchapra... seen 2 RX 3's in Isb... one was restored and other was riced... riced one is red and is with a mechanic in G7..
Thank you for the information , Mazda RX-3 riced out :o , nooo !!! these people do not deserve to own these Japanese Nostalgic classics ,
I bet that cars Rotary engine is swapped with another lay back lazy diesel engine
bye.
Thanks for the appreciation guys...
@spectra: yes its a 1G-FE...
The car had a diesel engine when we bought it...
any more updates on the vehicle ?
Is that Rx4 or Mazda 929 coupe model becuz i also have a Rx-4 (1975 ) but the front shape is diff given in the pic ... but I like ur ride man and am restoring mine too
yeah its a 929 coupe...when my cousin initiated this thread we didnt know the difference ...khair the project has been on a halt for some months now...will inshAllah work on the front suspension and interior in the coming month to get it done with
nice ridee!!!! updates buddy??
Updates Bro????????
@yousuf congrats you dug it.
kya matlab?? =p