Devel bhai jaisai blue max aur sabre thay aisay is ka bhi koi naam rakh dain
Yar us k liye pehle kharcha must hai na Bodykit Hids Day running lights Spoiler Us k bad naam rakh denge 2 , 3 months lag saktay hein lol
Sahi kaha devil. Pehly gaari ki pehchaan toh bannay do...
Hope you modify this in a unique way as always
Dear its amazing as my corolla 1.6 auto 2014 model 5000 km driven maintains an rpm of 2500 at 100 km/hr...I m amazed that 1.3 auto also maintains the same
Sent from my GT-N7100 using PW Forums mobile app
In SHA ALLAH Will try me best Still tight on budget hopefully by November
Bro can u post a pic of the audio setting page?
Can install ampilier on it.
Without changing cd player ??
Innocent devil bhai, sorry for an out of discussion question but I have KIA 1.6 AT 6speed, and at 2500rpm it cruises at 120 km/h, why is the difference compared to 1.6 GLI. Just for my info.
It's all depending on gear ratios.Auto corolla has 4 gears- but konger gear ratios. Your Nissan has 6 gears, but a bit shorter gear ratios.Manual 1.6 6 speed manual has almost same gear ratios as auto.
Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk
@innocent_devilBro does it come with a remote? Can u share a pic of the remote?
Yes Bro it comes with remote Sure will share it's pic soon
Faizaslam bhai has Already answered your question
You will have to ask some audio expert here As I said I don't know much about audio stuff Mostly I don't even change the stock speakers and if the sound is really bad I just go to the audio shop and replace the stock original speakers with some good heavy branded speakers that's it Never installed any amp or woofer etc etc in any of my car
Thanks bro. Do share it
What is the mileage at this speed and rpm?
It varies If we just accelerate and touch this speed and then come back to 40 to 60 km/h Which is mostly the case within city then mileage would be between 10 to 12 If we keep driving at 100 or 120 on highway the mileage will even cross 14 kms/ltrSo basically the question is wrong lol No offence !