Bhai everybody knows the Truth its a common sense that Altis is better than xli gli Altis is already the best variant of Corolla I mean what is the point in saying it again and again that Aspire is better than 1.3 City
In a week time I will upload 0-100 time for 1.6 and 1.8 it is just 3 weeks since I bought the car so I need some to give the feedback.
All those who think their 1.6/1.8 Altis is a supercar, kindly drag it against a 1.8 Prius, you'll hate your car then
Anyone, who owns any car is best in the world in his/her view.
Sir there is something known as balanced argument which you practice, while others are purely biased and always in an attempt to ridicule the other person.
Have you driven altis 1.8?
I am just trying to explain to you that mostly the ordinary people over here do not bother about this huge under power issue that's putting pressure on your mind. If you check the roads of our big or small cities one can't even travel even at 80 km (unless u are suicidal) and the traffic conditions make even this small sedan a real pain to mange. So if its under power for you get a Nissan 370z or whatever you can afford and race it at 2-3 am in the night when roads are clear and let the people carry on with whatever they like to buy and drive.
@nousher101, Message me your contact no i will tell that steel mate installer guy (Mr Ayub) to contact you. You can go visit him at mintgumri Rd Lhr and he will guide you about the camera issue also.
can you please educate me about the insurance cost without tracker for Gli m/t? Jazak Allah Khair
Ahmad bhai congrats for both glis. MashaAllah nice cars. I'm sure you'd be missing civic after driving a corolla.
Car insurance rates varies from company to company. I got the TPL tracker with tracker for GLI which costed approx 70 k per year. That's 3.9% of total car price. For other car insurance companies rates are less around 3.3 to 3.5%.
You cant get your car insured without Tracker its a policy of all insurance companies now in case of any variant of Corolla ..
Bro I miss my Reborn these days 9th gen had a bad road gripI dont miss it at all but yes i do miss my Blue Max Reborn There was something really magical about that car Still remember when i did 188 once on a curvy road and once i applied hard brakes at 150 , Man that was the Real Civic Cant wait to see the 10th gen Civic I have a feeling its going to be a Game changer like 8th gen Civic
We have a little percentage of exception in this case too
Facebook users here can join this corolla page. "11th Generation Corolla (E-170) Owner's Club - Pakistan"
Umm seriously? Actual figures are contradicting your statement though. I believe US and PKDM corolla share same engine and transmission.
I also admire 8th gen civic a lot. Best pkdm car in terms of road grip and handling. I hope 10th gen civic turns out to be as good as 8th gen civic.
Prius is only 98HP... o.O battery discharged k saath bhagai tou waisay he farigh hu jai gi lol.
This rear lip is looking better than esport design which i have on my Gli Auto at present ..What do you think guys ??