Assalam o alaikum fellow pakwheelers !
EID MUBARAK 
Finally making a new thread and posting after a very long time. Life is so busy and routine is so hectic that I hardly get time to even check pakwheels and different threads. Things were quite different few years back but now posting on regular basis and then checking the replies is quite difficult. But still the love for pakwheels, cars and general car discussion is always there in my heart so finally I have decided to spare some time and start posting again
None of us have much time of reading the posts and going through the threads now, as most of the reviews are available on youtube and every other person has become a car guru and posting such videos. Few of them are good too like suneel munj sahab is doing a great job and few pw members who are running bloombig studios something are making really nice video reviews too..
Some of the old members who know me here, know very well the last thread I made was of Civic Turbo 2016.
Really always wanted to share all the nice cars that I kept after that honda civic turbo but never got much time to post pics and details here.
This is the perfect time for making a new thread as I am free in Eid holidays for 4 days
Details of Buying and Booking :
So I got the car pre booked in 1st week of January 2022 even before the official price reveal and official pre booking as I was told that production of 10th gen was at the end and only 11th gen will be delivered from April onwards and estimated delivery date was almost august even in january so I was confident that I will be getting the new shape.
I only had one option of oriel top of the line with leather and navigation at that time as they were not taking bookings of other variants. So I got oriel booked in Black color. The waiting time was 8 months right from the beginning. Then the car got launched and excitement went at its peak (with some disappointments as well like the lack of power and lack of some must needed features). Anyway slowly and gradually this waiting period started turning into a phase of depression, anxiety, tension and stress as the control price keeps increasing on weekly / monthly basis now. When I got the car pre booked there were speculations that Oriel will cost around 5.1 million but later it was launched at 53.99 lacs. Then just after 20 days Honda Atlas gave us civic lovers and loyal customers another gift of price increase. The terms and conditions were so upsetting, even though I got the car pre booked in january still my estimated delivery date was 31st August so I had to bear the full impact of 100% price increase and the same oriel was now costing 57.22 lacs.
Had so many discussions countless times with a senior pakwheeler and a good friend @Spano and I finally decided to get the car on Own/ premium to get ready delivery as nothing is certain nowadays and there are chances that price may even come near to or cross 6 million mark by August 2022. So I finally decided to Cancel my booking and get the car on Premium money.
Anyway while searching for the Best rate, I visited the dealership from where I got mine booked and asked them if they can arrange the car at a good rate. By the way before doing that I almost finalized the deal of an Audi A5 2014 model in 61 lacs as I sold my previous car and now needed any car on urgent basis. But I was a bit confused in getting that old german car for 61 lacs. Seriously you dont want any trouble after paying 6 million plus so 0 meter brandnew was the only option for me. However it is even expensive than that used Audi A5 but I am happy with my decision.
My dealership guys offered a good deal, thanks to a close friend whose reference really helped and offcourse Quaid e Azam helped too..
They told me that I dont have to get my booking cancelled, and they will switch and convert my booking to an open invoice vehicle. The benefit was all the other cars in the market and other showrooms had old invoice of 53.99 plus around 600K own and all were on some one else's name and there is a penalty of 200K on registration of such vehicles. And even if they provide cnic for registration still you will have to get it transferred on your name and on papers you will become the 2nd owner and obviously you will have to pay transfer charges as well.
Anyway I got a good deal in the sense that, invoice was on my name, plus I was getting new invoice of 57.47 lacs including 25K for the Color, I had to pay PREMIUM/ OWN MONEY but it was slightly lesser than the market (thanks to a friend, may ALLAH PAK bless him ameen) so finally I decided to convert the booking pay some own money and enjoy this head turner phase of Honda Civic XI 
Got the car almost 10 days back but didnt get time to post here.
BISMILLAH E AR REHMANE AR RAHEEM
So lets start the thread guys
Presenting my Beautiful, Gorgeous yet elegant Honda Civic Oriel 2022 in a unique new color 
Morning Mist metallic.. only two colors were available in open invoice cars white and morning mist. My mother and wife both really liked this color and they dont like white at all so finally went for this one. I liked it but was a bit reluctant in taking this bold decision as we live in a society where most people think red and blue shades are cheap and therefore resale is a bit slow, but you get the car for yourself not for future purchasers. And then again had a fresh example of selling rally red civic X 2016 for 36 lacs, recently sold one and it fetched much more than oridinary colors so its the condition that matters !
Anyway its a really nice color, gives different shades, had somewhat similar shade in mark X and I love it. It grows on you..
Hope you guys like it, I will be posting on regular basis hopefully In Sha ALLAH.
Will be sharing my experience, mods, prices of mods, maintenance and costs each and everything related to it but for now let the pics do the talking..
Pls do say Ma sha ALLAH if you like it.
JazakALLAH khair